No thank you, no thank you

June 5, 2006

azteca

So I was at the Uvillage Azteca eating with my friends…and for about the 4th time my friends and I have been there, we got the same creepy waiter. Now, I want to establish that we don’t have any sort of friendly or flirtatious dialogue with this man so it makes his actions all the more unusual. So at this particular dinner, I was wearing a low-cut shirt. So while I’m sitting there and he’s taking away my plate and as I say “thank you”…he blatantly looks down my shirt and goes “thank YOU. hmmmmm” and then does that thing where guys chomp on their lips. – Anonymous

Leave a Reply

